The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro

Thursday at 3:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 11/14/2019

November 14th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 10/31/2019

October 31st, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 10/24/2019

October 24th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 10/17/2019

October 17th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 10/10/2019

October 10th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 10/3/2019

October 3rd, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 9/5/2019

September 5th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 8/29/2019

August 29th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 8/15/2019

August 15th, 2019 03:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 8/8/2019

August 8th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 8/1/2019

August 1st, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 7/25/2019

July 25th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 7/11/2019

July 11th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 6/27/2019

June 27th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 6/20/2019

June 20th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 5/30/2019

May 30th, 2019 04:00pm

Twitter

Facebook