C U Wednesdays

C U Wednesdays

Wednesday at 2:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 1/15/2020

January 15th, 2020 02:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 1/8/2020

January 8th, 2020 02:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/18/2019

December 18th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/11/2019

December 11th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/4/2019

December 4th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/27/2019

November 27th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/20/2019

November 20th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/13/2019

November 13th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/6/2019

November 6th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/23/2019

October 23rd, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/16/2019

October 16th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/9/2019

October 9th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/2/2019

October 2nd, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 9/25/2019

September 25th, 2019 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 9/18/2019

September 18th, 2019 03:00pm

Twitter

Facebook