Ask the Pharmacist

Ask Your Pharmacist

Friday at 1:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/24/2019

May 24th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/10/2019

May 10th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 4/26/2019

April 26th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 4/12/2019

April 12th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 4/5/2019

April 5th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/29/2019

March 29th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/22/2019

March 22nd, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/15/2019

March 15th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/8/2019

March 8th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/1/2019

March 1st, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 2/22/2019

February 22nd, 2019 02:00pm

Ask_Your_Pharmacist-2019_02_15

February 15th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 2/8/2019

February 8th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 1/25/2019

January 25th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 1/18/2019

January 18th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 1/18/2019

January 18th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 1/11/2019

January 11th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 1/4/2019

January 4th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 12/21/2018

December 21st, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 12/7/2018

December 7th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 11/30/2018

November 30th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 11/16/2018

November 16th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 11/9/2018

November 9th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 11/2/2018

November 2nd, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 10/19/2018

October 19th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask_Your_Pharmacist-2018_10_12

October 12th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 10/5/2018

October 5th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/28/2018

September 28th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/21/2018

September 21st, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/14/2018

September 14th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/7/2018

September 7th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/31/2018

August 31st, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/17/2018

August 17th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/10/2018

August 10th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/27/2018

July 27th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/20/2018

July 20th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/13/2018

July 13th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/6/2018

July 6th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/29/2018

June 29th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/8/2018

June 8th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/1/2018

June 1st, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/25/2018

May 25th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/18/2018

May 18th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/11/2018

May 11th, 2018 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/4/2018

May 4th, 2018 02:00pm

Twitter

Facebook