Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
WSAR
WSAR Listen Live
Fox Sports Radio every weekend on WSAR
Tony From the Right Saturdays at 11am on WSAR
The World According to Dr. Mike Monday through Thursday at 9am on WSAR
All About Cars Saturday at 9am on WSAR
Tuesday on WSAR Law Talk at 1pm, Crusin with Bill at 2pm
Alan Combs on Fox Talk Radio Weeknights at 10pm on WSAR
Total Life Conditioning with Dr Ross Thursdays at 1pm on WSAR
The WSAR Newsroom Weekdays at Noon
Friday on WSAR Ask Your Pharmacist at 1pm
The AFC and NFC Championship Games Sunday on WSAR starting at 2pm
ABC Radio News' Coverage of the Presidential Ceremonies Friday at 11:30am on WSAR
Lars Larson Weeknights at 6pm on WSAR
Wednesday on WSAR Voice of Business at 1pm, C U Wednesdays at 2pm
Phil Valentine Weeknights on WSAR from Westwood One
People on Education; A Service of People Inc Friday at 11am on WSAR
The Financial Planning Hour with Richard Bassett Mondays at 1pm
Everything Auto Sundays at Noon brought to you by Mike's Auto Body
Voice of Business with Rob Mellion Wednesdays at 1pm
Rapid Fire with Ric Oliveira Monday through Thursday 4 to 6, Friday 3 to 6
The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro Monday through Thursday at 3pm
Innovation Southcoast In Cooperation with UMass Dartmouth Thursday at 2pm
The Hidden Truth with Laura Washington Friday at 2pm on WSAR
The Bishop's Morning Devotional at 4:40am Daily on WSAR
Celtics and Portland Saturday on WSAR Ace Tickets Pregame at 4:30pm
C U Wednesdays
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

C U Wednesdays

Wednesdays at 2:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 1/18/2017

January 18th, 2017 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 1/11/2017

January 11th, 2017 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 1/4/2017

January 4th, 2017 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/28/2016

December 28th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/21/2016

December 21st, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/14/2016

December 14th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 12/7/2016

December 7th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/30/2016

November 30th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/23/2016

November 23rd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/16/2016

November 16th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/9/2016

November 9th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 11/2/2016

November 2nd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/26/2016

October 26th, 2016 03:00pm

Special 2 hours

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/19/2016

October 19th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/12/2016

October 12th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 10/5/2016

October 5th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 9/21/2016

September 21st, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 9/14/2016

September 14th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 9/7/2016

September 7th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 8/24/2016

August 24th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 8/17/2016

August 17th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 8/10/2016

August 10th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 8/3/2016

August 3rd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 7/20/2016

July 20th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 7/13/2016

July 13th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 7/6/2016

July 6th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 6/22/2016

June 22nd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 6/15/2016

June 15th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 6/8/2016

June 8th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 6/1/2016

June 1st, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 5/25/2016

May 25th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 5/11/2016

May 11th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 5/4/2016

May 4th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 4/27/2016

April 27th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 4/20/2016

April 20th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 4/13/2016

April 13th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 4/6/2016

April 6th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 3/30/2016

March 30th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 3/23/2016

March 23rd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 3/16/2016

March 16th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 3/9/2016

March 9th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 3/2/2016

March 2nd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 2/24/2016

February 24th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 2/17/2016

February 17th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 2/10/2016

February 10th, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 2/3/2016

February 3rd, 2016 03:00pm

C U Wednesdays - Wednesday 1/27/2016

January 27th, 2016 03:00pm



 

 

 

 

 

 

Organization of the Month

BKs Beacon Tavern

 

 

 

 

 

     Copyright WSAR

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services