The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro

Thursday at 3:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 5/30/2019

May 30th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 5/16/2019

May 16th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 5/9/2019

May 9th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 5/2/2019

May 2nd, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 4/25/2019

April 25th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 4/18/2019

April 18th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 4/11/2019

April 11th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 3/28/2019

March 28th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 3/21/2019

March 21st, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 3/7/2019

March 7th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 2/28/2019

February 28th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 2/21/2019

February 21st, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 2/14/2019

February 14th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 2/7/2019

February 7th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 1/31/2019

January 31st, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 1/24/2019

January 24th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 1/10/2019

January 10th, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 1/3/2019

January 3rd, 2019 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 12/27/2018

December 27th, 2018 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 12/20/2018

December 20th, 2018 04:00pm

The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro - Thursday 12/13/2018

December 13th, 2018 04:00pm

Twitter

Facebook