Ask the Pharmacist

Ask Your Pharmacist

Friday at 1:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/13/2019

September 13th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/23/2019

August 23rd, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/16/2019

August 16th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/9/2019

August 9th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/2/2019

August 2nd, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/26/2019

July 26th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/19/2019

July 19th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/28/2019

June 28th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/21/2019

June 21st, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/7/2019

June 7th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/31/2019

May 31st, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/24/2019

May 24th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/10/2019

May 10th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 4/26/2019

April 26th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 4/12/2019

April 12th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 4/5/2019

April 5th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/29/2019

March 29th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 3/22/2019

March 22nd, 2019 02:00pm

Twitter

Facebook