Ask the Pharmacist

Ask Your Pharmacist

Friday at 1:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 11/1/2019

November 1st, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 10/11/2019

October 18th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 10/11/2019

October 11th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 10/4/2019

October 4th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/27/2019

September 27th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 9/13/2019

September 13th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/23/2019

August 23rd, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/16/2019

August 16th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/9/2019

August 9th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 8/2/2019

August 2nd, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/26/2019

July 26th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 7/19/2019

July 19th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/28/2019

June 28th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/21/2019

June 21st, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 6/7/2019

June 7th, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/31/2019

May 31st, 2019 02:00pm

Ask Your Pharmacist - Friday 5/24/2019

May 24th, 2019 02:00pm

Twitter

Facebook