Ask Carl

Ask Carl

Thursday's at 2:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Ask Carl - Thursday 7/11/2019

July 11th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 6/27/2019

June 27th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 6/20/2019

June 20th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 6/13/2019

June 13th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 5/30/2019

May 30th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 5/16/2019

May 16th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 5/9/2019

May 9th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 5/2/2019

May 2nd, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Thursday 4/18/2019

April 18th, 2019 03:00pm

Ask Carl - Friday 4/12/2019

April 12th, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 3/22/2019

March 22nd, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 3/8/2019

March 8th, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 3/1/2019

March 1st, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 2/22/2019

February 22nd, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 2/15/2019

February 15th, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 2/8/2019

February 8th, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 2/1/2019

February 1st, 2019 11:00am

Ask Carl - Friday 1/18/2019

January 18th, 2019 11:00am

Twitter

Facebook