Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
What's New

WHAT'S NEW:      RSS  |   Podcasts  |  Advertise on WSAR  |   St, Anne's WEATHER CENTER  Forecast |   WSAR on Facebook

Tuesday: Law Talk 1, Crusin with Bill 2, Sense & Nonsense 3
Alan Combs and America Overnight Weeknights at 10
Celtics in Houston Saturday on WSAR; pregame at 7:30; tip at 8.
The WSAR Newsroom, Weekdays at Noon
Friday: Ask Your Pharmacist 1, Arts & Entertainment 2
Weekends: Fox Sports Radio starting at 4 Saturday and continuing through Sunday after the NFL
Weekdays: Hec 5, Ric 9, Women's Intuition 10, Ray Mitchell 11
Lars Larson Weeknights 6
Wednesday: Insurance 101 with Neto Insurance 1, CU Wednesday 2
Thursday: Dr Ross 1, Fall River In and Out 2
Friday Morning: Ask Carl 10, Your Healthy Home 11
Monday: The Financial Planning Hour 1, On Call With Dr Doerr 2
Everything Auto Noon Sunday brought to you by Mike's Auto Body
Somerset Playoff Football v Whitman Hanson Regional Friday at 6:30 pm on WSAR
Voice of Business with Rob Mellion at 3pm Wednesday on WSAR
Denver and New England Sunday on WSAR; Honda Dealers Pre Game at 1, kick at 4:25pm
Arts & Entertainment on WSAR
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

South Coast Arts & Entertainment

Fridays at 3:00

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/24/14

October 24th, 2014 02:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/17/14

October 17th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/10/14

October 10th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/3/14

October 3rd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/26/14

September 26th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/19/14

September 19th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/5/14

September 5th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/29/14

August 29th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/22/14

August 22nd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/15/14

August 15th, 2014 04:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/8/14

August 8th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/1/14

August 1st, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/25/14

July 25th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/18/14

July 18th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/11/14

July 11th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/27/14

June 27th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/20/14

June 20th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/13/14

June 13th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/6/14

June 6th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/30/14

May 30th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/23/14

May 23rd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/16/14

May 16th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/9/14

May 9th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/2/14

May 2nd, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/25/14

April 25th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/18/14

April 18th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/11/14

April 11th, 2014 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/28/14

March 28th, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/21/14

March 21st, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/14/14

March 14th, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/7/14

March 7th, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/28/14

February 28th, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/21/14

February 21st, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/14/14

February 14th, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/7/14

February 7th, 2014 02:30pm

South Coast A&E- Friday 1/31/14

January 31st, 2014 02:30pm



STUDIO:  508-673-1480

OFFICE:  508-678-9727




BKs Beacon Tavern


 

 

 



To report breaking news click here

 

To tell us about a calender or event listing click here


 

 

wsar storm cancellations for SouthCoast, and Rhode Island

E-MAIL WSAR here to report storm cancellations.

 

Use your password to confirm.

 

ACTIVE CANCELLATIONS

 

Use your password to confirm.

 

When the weather turns bad

stay tuned to 1480 WSAR!

 

NSTAR

1-800-592-2000

 

NATIONAL GRID

1-800-465-1212
1-800-322-3223


ABC Health Feed

 

 

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services