Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
WSAR
WSAR Listen Live
Fox Sports Radio every weekend on WSAR
Tony From the Right Saturdays at 11am on WSAR
The World According to Dr. Mike Monday through Thursday at 9am on WSAR
All About Cars Saturday at 9am on WSAR
Tuesday on WSAR Law Talk at 1pm, Crusin with Bill at 2pm
Alan Combs and America Overnight Weeknights starting at 10pm on WSAR
Total Life Conditioning with Dr Ross Thursdays at 1pm on WSAR
The WSAR Newsroom Weekdays at Noon
Friday on WSAR Ask Your Pharmacist at 1pm, Arts & Entertainment at 2pm
Lars Larson Weeknights at 6pm on WSAR
Wednesday on WSAR Voice of Business at 1pm, C U Wednesdays at 2pm
People on Education; A Service of People Inc Friday at 11am on WSAR
The Financial Planning Hour with Richard Bassett Mondays at 1pm
Everything Auto Sundays at Noon brought to you by Mike's Auto Body
Voice of Business with Rob Mellion Wednesdays at 1pm
Rapid Fire with Ric Oliveira Monday through Thursday 4 to 6, Friday 3 to 6
The Sixth Floor Report Fridays at 9 AM
The Ray Mitchell Show Monday through Thursday at 11am on WSAR
The Third Degree with Chris Carreiro Monday through Thursday at 3pm
Innovation Southcoast In Cooperation with UMass Dartmouth Thursday at 2pm
Patriots and Rams Sunday on WSAR; Honda Dealers Pregame at 10am; Kickoff 1pm
Celtics and Sixers Saturday on WSAR; Ace Tickets Pregame at 7
Celtics and Pistons Wednesday on WSAR; Ace Tickets Pregame at 7pm
Celtics and Sacramento Friday on WSAR; Ace Tickets Pregame at 7pm
Thursday Night NFL Football at 7:45 on WSAR
Arts & Entertainment on WSAR
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

South Coast Arts & Entertainment

Fridays at 2:00 pm

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

South Coast A&E - Friday 11/18/2016

November 18th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 11/11/2016

November 11th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 11/4/2016

November 4th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/28/2016

October 28th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/14/2016

October 14th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 10/7/2016

October 7th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/30/2016

September 30th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/23/2016

September 23rd, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/16/2016

September 16th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 9/2/2016

September 2nd, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/26/2016

August 26th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/19/2016

August 19th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/12/2016

August 12th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 8/5/2016

August 5th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/29/2016

July 29th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/22/2016

July 22nd, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/15/2016

July 15th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/8/2016

July 8th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 7/1/2016

July 1st, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/24/2016

June 24th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/17/2016

June 17th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/10/2016

June 10th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 6/3/2016

June 3rd, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/27/2016

May 27th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/20/2016

May 20th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/13/2016

May 13th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 5/6/2016

May 6th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/29/2016

April 29th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/22/2016

April 22nd, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/15/2016

April 15th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/8/2016

April 8th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 4/1/2016

April 1st, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/18/2016

March 18th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/11/2016

March 11th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 3/4/2016

March 4th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/26/2016

February 26th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/19/2016

February 19th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 2/12/2016

February 12th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/29/2016

January 29th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/22/2016

January 22nd, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/15/2016

January 15th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 1/8/2016

January 8th, 2016 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 12/18/2015

December 18th, 2015 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 12/11/2015

December 11th, 2015 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 12/4/2015

December 4th, 2015 03:00pm

South Coast A&E - Friday 11/27/2015

November 27th, 2015 03:00pm



 

 

 

 

 

 

Organization of the Month

BKs Beacon Tavern

 

 

 

 

 

     Copyright WSAR

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services